Brooklyn Bridge Park


This newly built park has great attractions, playgrounds and a gorgeous only-in-NYC view.

Eat & Treats: Pick up a legendary almond croissant from Almondine bakery to eat in the park.

Loading Map....


At This Location

Nearby

  • Preschool Play Tuesday, August 21 10:00 am–12:00 pm
  • GERONIMO Installation at the Seaport Saturday, June 30–Sunday, September 30 All Day
  • Vandal Gummy at 4WTC Sunday, July 1–Monday, December 31 9:00 am–5:00 pm
  • Downtown Dance Factory Monday, January 1–Monday, December 31 9:00 am–8:30 pm
  • WTC Street Murals Thursday, June 21–Monday, December 31 All Day
  • Transformer: Native Art in Light and Sound Friday, November 10–Sunday, January 6 10:00 am–5:00 pm
  • Circle of Dance Tuesday, April 1–Tuesday, April 30 10:00 am–5:00 pm
  • Dubuffet Sculpture Wednesday, August 1–Tuesday, December 31 All Day