Shababa Saturday Mornings

Saturday, June 16
10:30 am–12:00 pm

92Y (1395 Lexington Avenue)
FREE

Sing, dance and celebrate Shabbat as a community. Families with babies, toddlers and older children enjoy traditional and non-traditional music, creative prayer, art, movement and more in a relaxed and playful environment. No prior experience celebrating Shabbat necessary.


  • Sing! Wednesday, January 23 9:15 am–10:00 am
  • Sing! Wednesday, January 30 9:15 am–10:00 am
  • Sing! Wednesday, February 6 9:15 am–10:00 am
  • Sing! Wednesday, February 13 9:15 am–10:00 am
  • Sing! Wednesday, February 20 9:15 am–10:00 am
  • Sing! Wednesday, February 27 9:15 am–10:00 am
  • Sing! Wednesday, March 6 9:15 am–10:00 am
  • Sing! Wednesday, March 13 9:15 am–10:00 am
  • Sing! Wednesday, March 20 9:15 am–10:00 am
  • Sing! Wednesday, March 27 9:15 am–10:00 am

1 2



Loading Map....