Shababa Palooza – Family Purim Concert

Sunday, March 17
10:30 am–12:30 pm
92Y
1395 Lexington Avenue
Upper East Side

$25

Dress in your favorite costume and rock out (Purim style!). Join Rebecca Schoffer and a live Shababa band as they bring the story of Purim to life on a playful musical journey. After the concert, all are invited to shmooze, hit up the hamentashen bar, check out mitzvah projects, and keep the good times rolling at our lively afterparty.


*


More info on Shababa Palooza – Family Purim Concert

All Events This Week | Public Art & Pop-ups

  • Sing! Wednesday, March 27 9:15 am–10:00 am
  • Sing! Wednesday, April 3 9:15 am–10:00 am
  • Sing! Wednesday, April 10 9:15 am–10:00 am
  • Sing! Wednesday, April 17 9:15 am–10:00 am
  • Sing! Wednesday, April 24 9:15 am–10:00 am
  • Sing! Wednesday, May 1 9:15 am–10:00 am
  • Sing! Wednesday, May 8 9:15 am–10:00 am
  • Sing! Wednesday, May 15 9:15 am–10:00 am
  • Sing! Wednesday, May 22 9:15 am–10:00 am
  • Sing! Wednesday, May 29 9:15 am–10:00 am